Expungements

When can you seal your record in Nevada?

When can you seal your record in Nevada? (expungement)

When can you seal your record in Nevada? (expungement) In Nevada, there are a few waiting time periods that must pass before you can file to seal your record. Arrest without a conviction after dismissal or acquittal: no waiting period Misdemeanor: 2 years Gross Misdemeanor: 5 years Misdemeanor DUI: 7 years Misdemeanor Domestic Violence: 7 …

When can you seal your record in Nevada? (expungement) Read More »

Translate »